Text OnlyPrint View

NT Health Practitioner Registration Boards

All Health Practitioners previously regulated by the NT Health Practitioner Registration Boards are now regulated under the National Registration and Accreditation Scheme. The Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA) was established to provide support to the National Boards.

Under the Health Practitioner Regulation National Law Act 2009, the Australian Health Ministers established national boards to regulate health professions in Australia.

Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency
Postal Address: G.P.O. Box 9958   |   Darwin NT 0801 
Street Address: Level 5   |   22 Harry Chan Avenue   |   Darwin NT 0800 
Telephone: 1300 419 495
Facsimile: (08) 8901 8502
Website: www.ahpra.gov.au